The Board Members

working group Salam Co-Chair:  Salam Gomez,  Colombia,




image1 - kopie (2)Co-Chair: Jolijn Santegoeds, the Netherlands,




Mari Yamamoto from JapanBoard Member: Mari Yamamoto, Japan




Daniel Mwesigwa Iga from Uganda


Board Member: Daniel Iga, Uganda



Sam Badege from Rwanda



Board Member: Sam Badege, Rwanda



Alejandra Monte Arias


Board Member: Alejandra Monge Arias, Costa Rica




Oh Yong Kweon from South Korea
Deputy Board Member: Ohyong Kweon, South Korea




Robinah Alambuya from Uganda



Deputy Board Member: Robinah Alambuya, Uganda







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s